*
Get Discount

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 93.9% (31 reviews)
Average rating: 9.3/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 33 negative 6.1% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


RV parts
rating
Staff very, very helpful over the phone and online. Really appreciated it. Super fast shipping which was great. Parts just what I asked for.
Martha L.04/02/2018
Awesome service
rating
Quick and simple to order and fast delivery. I'll buy from again. Thank you.
Christopher W.03/02/2018
Mailed right away
rating
Very good service mailed right away, didn't overcharge for shipping as a lot of companies tried to. They shipped from Florida and arrived in California within 5 days. I would definitely buy from them again.
Fred Z.02/26/2018
wheel covers
rating
very satified
john m.12/30/2017
A+ Service
rating
Super fast shipping. Great price on hard to find part. Thank You!
David W.12/24/2017
Dual Thermostat Purchase
rating

Dealt with Richard on the phone This is an obsolete part and he found one for me He called back like he said he would All in all he was fantastic to deal with

Susan Y.11/29/2017
owner
rating
We've purchased these previously through AMAZON, but their suppliers never have enough stock, they are higher priced and takes4-5 days to ship.
I would only suggest that the RV Part Shop would ship same day, if ordered before 12 pm.
David R.10/09/2017
Overall satisfied
rating
First time to order from you. Outside of the mix up on my order; my experience with has been very favorable. Easy to order.
Brian A.10/07/2017
Excellent Service
rating
Thank you very much for the quick delivery of our items excellent service.
Cheryl D.08/21/2017
A+
rating
Good price
David B.08/29/2017
Prompt shipping. Product as advertised.
rating
Excellent
Michael D.08/16/2017
Excellent
rating
I initially ordered the wrong arm for my awning. They called me before just shipping what I ordered.
RVParts got me the right part that I needed.
EXCELLENT Service...
Tim C.08/12/2017
Good sales, slow to respond
rating
The initial sale a delivery of the product was good. However, as the first point of contact for information on the defective products, they were slow to respond to any messages or reach.
Marc H.08/10/2017
buying experience
rating
Easy to order from, fast shipping good price.
Friedrich D.08/09/2017
Excellent
rating
Great store, have not been to their location, purchased online
John D.08/09/2017
RVPartShop
rating
Good selection, reasonable prices, shipping is free on orders over $99.00.
Bill K.08/08/2017
Phone service
rating
Phone service was excellent
Dave D.08/08/2017
John
rating
good service
John D.08/08/2017
Best place to shop.
rating
Helpful staff.great experience and great advice on all parts we bought. And free shipping is even better
David D.08/08/2017
Facile
rating
Merci
PHILIPPE D.08/08/2017
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.3/10 - Number of reviews: 33
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

PayPal

  • Canadian Shipping

    USA

    Orders for US RV owners are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house an inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

  • US Shipping

    CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.