Customer reviews about RV Part Shop USA

Summary
positive 97.5% (157 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 161 negative 1.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Pilot Assembly
rating

I have a 1988 camper and needed this part for my hot water heater. They sent me exactly what I needed within a short amount of time! Rv part shop always has what I need at a good price on time! Thankyou very much Lisa Desiderio

Lisa D.06/17/2021
Answer:

We give it our best try to help out the customers. We're glad that you had such a great experience with us and we hope that you chose us the next time you need anything for your camper. Thanks!

My order
rating

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order!

Jeffrey K.06/11/2021
Answer:

Thanks! We always try to give it a best try to assist our customers. It would be our pleasure to hear back from you again.

replacement grate
rating

perfect fit!! And better then the last one. thank you!!

Wendy G.06/02/2021
Answer:

It's great to hear that you had a good experience with us. Thank you!

Fast delivery
rating

Product arrived earlier than expected.

Gail C.05/31/2021
Answer:

We're glad that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing us.

Everything in one stop!
rating

Where was this place when I needed it! I plan to get a camper and when I do this is where I'll do my shopping. All of these positive reviews and everything you'd need to hit the road!

Tina H.05/30/2021
Answer:

We can't wait to hear from you and we would love to help you out. Thanks!

Summer Fun
rating
Going camping would be a great summer activity. I would love to have a camper to take with me.
Paula B.05/30/2021
Not the model shown on your webpage.
rating
See product review above.
Robert T.05/28/2021
Excellent!
rating

Very good shopping experience, item was exactly as described & at a reasonable price.

Tom C.05/28/2021
Answer:

It is good to hear that you were satisfied. Thanks for shopping with us!

mirrow
rating

very good

Joseph A.05/23/2021
Answer:

It was a pleasure to do business with you ! :)

Fast service
rating

The delivery was very quick.

Kimberly A.05/23/2021
Answer:

Thank you. We're happy that you had a great experience with us. 

Site to behold
rating

Love the site. Kept me coming back for more.

Scott S.05/18/2021
Answer:

Thanks. We love to see our customers coming back.

Does not fit
rating
Whst
Chris Y.05/15/2021
Remember the past
rating

All the stuff in your site reminds me of all of my camping trips. Definitely need to set up another trip. Thanks

Jamie L.05/14/2021
Answer:

It is always a great idea to go out for camping. Do not forget us if and whenever you'll need anything!

teresab001
rating

its like home away from home

Teresa B.05/08/2021
Answer:

We feel delighted to know that. Thank you for the review! :)

A 5
rating

The rest of the order was great.

Tom O.05/05/2021
Answer:

We try our best. Thank you for your business. 

Amazing!
rating

The best RV Shop

Piper J.05/01/2021
Answer:

Thank you for the review. Best wishes!

great customer service
rating

Went above an beyond to explain what would work for my situation so i didnt waste money on things i wouldnt need

Michael D.05/01/2021
Answer:

Thank you for the review and it is great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us.

Thank You!
rating

Great website. Easy to search, view and order parts. Timely delivery.

Rachel M.04/12/2021
Answer:

Thanks! We are always happy to see our customers satisfied.

RVPartShop
rating

Everyone that I had any contact with was helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and never left me hanging. Good job all you people--thanks!

Robert B.04/06/2021
Answer:

Thank you for all the support and we appreciate your business with us!

Nice
rating

Website is easy to navigate and service is above par.

Thomas G.03/31/2021
Answer:

We try our best to serve. Thank you for your comment.

RV Part Shop USA - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 161
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories