Customer reviews about RV Part Shop USA

Summary
positive 97.8% (91 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 93 negative 2.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service!
rating

Mahalo for shipping to Hawaii! Aloha!

Marvin G.12/15/2019
Answer:

No problem, next time we'll try and bring your order personally, especially if it is this time of the year LOL.  Thanks for your review.

Fast and Easy
rating

RVPartShop has a very user friendly webpage with enough information offered to make an informed decision. Shipping was quick and product arrived as described.

Darryl N.12/06/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your comments and review, Darryl.  Much appreciated.

Slide out gear
rating

Richard at RV parts went over and beyond to help me with finding my gears tried numerous of other places and they seemed to not care.I would 100% recommended RV parts for all your RV needs

Ronnie G.11/18/2019
Answer:

Happy to help, thank you for your business.

Service
rating

Delivered earlier than promised and accurate

Neal P.11/04/2019
Answer:

Glad you were happy with our fulfillment service, the team does a great job.

Outstanding Customer Service!!
rating

The team responded to an email request I sent about the product. After a couple of phone conversations and several emails they located the product and I ordered it. I am updating an older RV and I will be shopping here first from now on! Thanks Again!

Tom B.10/02/2019
Answer:

Good to hear, call anytime with questions.

Alan
rating

Great service and delivery

Alan S.09/29/2019
Answer:

Thank you, Alan, glad you were happy with your purchase.

Great Customer Service!
rating

The customer service was great! The only reason I didn't give a higher rating was because I had difficulty searching the site. They do have an online catalog, but I had trouble finding the right parts even when I searched for the specific part number. This wasn't a big deal though, because I called and got great service from the company directly.

Jeremy S.09/23/2019
Answer:

We're always working on inproving our search and filter functionality, thanks for your comments.

Excellent customer service
rating

I ordered this product and I received it within a few days. The Items was exactly as described. I couldn't beat the price either. Thanks

John H.09/21/2019
Answer:

We're so glad all aspects of your purchase experience were positive.

Service
rating

Very pleased with all aspects of purchase

Terry B.09/16/2019
Answer:

Glad you were happy with the service, thanks for commenting.

k
rating

k

Chief R.09/14/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your rating.

Larry Meaker
rating

Service was great

Larry M.08/29/2019
Answer:

We appreciate the feedback, glad you were happy with the service.

Great Service!
rating

I was so impressed when I spoke with your representative in Canada over the phone! I was so glad to be able to finally reach a person! He was so patient and helpful - really went the extra mile to help me find what I needed. My previous experience was that most representatives won't take the time and trouble to find something - especially if it is not an expensive item. He made my day that day I spoke with him. It's difficult for us older folks who don't have much knowledge about the internet.

Susan S.08/29/2019
Answer:

Happy to help, thanks for your business.

Rv Owner
rating

Enjoyed doing business with rv parts shop and will continue . I would recommend this rv parts shop to anyone who really needs rv parts quick and with no hassle.

Konnie W.08/26/2019
Answer:

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to comment on our service.

Rv parts shop
rating

Nick and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! Great experience!

Larry H.08/23/2019
Answer:

We're happy your experience was a positive one, thanks for your business.

No service
rating

Did not use your Service Department

Rhonda R.08/20/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your comments and rating.

Awesome Service
rating

Your man Richard helped me over the phone, I didn't know the name of the part I was looking for, I described it to him and he took the time to listen and figure out what I needed. He even went so far to send a schematic of the part area so I could be sure of what I was ordering. He was great! Thank you Richard.

Terry G.08/15/2019
Answer:

Thanks, we're happy you appreciated the service we provided.  We try to do that every time.

coleman a/c switch
rating

very fast shipping,thank you so much

james w.08/12/2019
Answer:

You are most welcome, thanks for your business.

Great experience with RV Part Shop
rating

Part fit great, price was reasonable and shipping was fast. We received email updates. We will purchase from this company again.

Shelli M.08/12/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again.

n/a
rating

n/a

David P.08/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your review

return
rating

Refused my order due to box being open when received. Won't refund. I am not paying to ship the item back when it was received open and possibly missing parts.

TayLee W.08/06/2019
Answer:

The order shows as received in good order, we have no record of receiving a return request from you.

RV Part Shop USA - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 93
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop USA's Distribution Network

  • USA Shipping       USA

    Orders for US RV owners are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house an inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows customers to get exceptional turnaround service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast, usually with courier or LTL deliver within two business days,.

  • Canadian Shipping        CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader. Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts. In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.