Get $10 Off

All Categories

Manufacturers

New products

Latest Blog Posts



Company Info

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop USA

Summary
positive 97% (130 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 0.7% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 134 negative 2.2% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thumb- Operated Cam Lock 1 1/8
rating

I was able to match the camper storage lock by visually searching for it. There were three sizes to choose from but I couldn't tell how to measure. I called and got immediate help and info on how the lock was measured. I then ordered the lock, and got a delivery date. The package came a bit sooner. I'm satisfied.

Alan S.02/09/2021
Answer:

Glad we could help you out! Thanks for the review.

Shop
rating

Your service was good after the shipping had been resolved. A big thank you to Nick for his help.

Sarah L.02/06/2021
Answer:

Your very welcome! Glad we help you out!

Great service
rating

The parts man was able to confirm the dimensions for the grill and took my order. Part was shipped in two days and arrived as promised. it was good to work with a good company.

John H.02/02/2021
Answer:

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help you out!

Service
rating

Great customer service

Brian W.01/21/2021
Answer:

Thanks Brian! 

Larry
rating

I recently ordered an adjustable hose carrier and had my first occasion to use it on a weekend trip. Very disappointed. The end caps are hard to twist open and require tools to do so. Placing the caps back in to close is also difficult. I will be replacing the carrier with another brand and not purchase again from this company

Larry B.01/19/2021
Answer:

Larry, Sorry your not satisfied with your product. Please give us a call to discuss your issues with your product. 

Amazing service
rating

I cant say enough about the customer service during our 2 phone calls trying to identify the part we needed and it was shipped out super fast. I highly recommend RV Part Shop!!

Jeanina M S.01/16/2021
Answer:

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help you out!!

Replacement part.
rating

Worked great.

Tammy T.01/15/2021
Answer:

Awesome to Hear! Thanks for the review!

Staff
rating

Great place. Staff very knowledgeable

John S.01/15/2021
Answer:

Thanks for the review!

5 Star Service!
rating

I could not find the exact part. Called on a Saturday morning and spoke with a patient/knowledgeable person who was willing to help and you could understand. After a few minutes of discussion and searching - the needed part was found (and in stock)! Very pleased!!!

Chester H.01/12/2021
Answer:

Thanks Chester!!

Cynthia
rating

You guys are the best!! Very quick service (much quicker than the Christmas presents I sent) and personable, helpful staff. Thanks again! Cynthia

cynthia f.12/28/2020
Answer:

Thanks Cynthia! Glad we could help!

Sevice
rating

Was delivered quickly

Gary M.12/25/2020
Answer:

Awesome to Hear! Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Shop
rating

The guys there are very helpful on the phone knowing I didn’t know what I was doing lol thanks again

Tom M.12/10/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help!

Awning arms
rating
5 out of 5, see above review
Charles C.10/31/2020
Great selection.
rating

I phoned in with some questions. The call was answered quickly and my questions were easily answered!

Michael A.10/19/2020
Answer:

Awesome to hear! Keep us in mind for anything else you may need!

The best!
rating

Great selection and very thorough catalog makes finding parts easy.

Michael A.10/19/2020
Answer:

Thanks for your kind words. Keep us in mind for whatever else you might need!

consumer
rating

sale person very good.

Jim K.10/10/2020
Answer:

Thanks for taking the time to send us a review! Greatly Appreciated

Great
rating

Fair prices and fast shipping

Lori H.09/30/2020
Answer:

We are glad we could help you find what you needed! Thanks for the review!

Same
rating

Same

Tom A.09/28/2020
Answer:

Thank You very much for the review!

rating
Mark F.09/26/2020
trailor owner
rating

just what i ordered and it came quick

RANDALL C.09/15/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review!

RV Part Shop USA - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 134
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop USA's Distribution Network

  • USA Shipping       USA

    Orders for US RV owners are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house an inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows customers to get exceptional turnaround service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast, usually with courier or LTL deliver within two business days,.

  • Canadian Shipping        CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader. Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts. In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.