*

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop USA

Summary
positive 96.8% (60 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 62 negative 3.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Mr. Bowyer
rating

Very helpful people that work hard to make your needs met. Thatk you for your help!

Jerald B.07/01/2019
Answer:

You are welcome, thanks for your business

Thanks!
rating

Will shop with you again! Great selection, awesome prices and super fast shipping!!!!

Beth A.07/01/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your comments, we look forward to serving you again.

Melinda
rating

I highly recommend shopping at RV Part Shop USA.

Melinda G.06/28/2019
Answer:

Thanks, we appreciate your recommendation.

very professional
rating

would order again in future

Andrew C.06/25/2019
Answer:

Great!  Glad you were pleased, we look forward to serving you again.

Lacing for recliner chair
rating

Glad you still carry the lacing for the chair!!

Connie D.06/25/2019
Answer:

Glad we could help, thanks for your business.

max air operator
rating

great price

arnaldo f.06/24/2019
Answer:

We do our best to have very competitive pricing.

Good Spot
rating

Prompt delivery.

Dan D.06/23/2019
Answer:

Our logistics team has the best process going, thanks for your comments.

Very satisfied
rating

Great product!

Jonathan S.06/21/2019
Answer:

Glad you were happy with your purchase, thanks for your support.

Connie Treat
rating

Don’t know haven’t received it yet?

Connie T.06/19/2019
Answer:

Sorry for the delay, we had some glitches in our order processing system.

RV Part Shop
rating

As ordered and timely!

Ben S.06/12/2019
Answer:

Glad you were happy with your purchase and the service, thanks.

Art Bennett
rating

Great customer service!

Arthur B.06/11/2019
Answer:

We do our best, thanks for your support.

Great deal
rating

Parts arrived quickly

Craig P.06/10/2019
Answer:

It helps to have seven different warehouses around the country, glad you were satisfied with the service.  Thanks for your business

Service
rating

I always get the service quickly....dependable

Eddie D.06/03/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your support and comments. We appreciate it.

Shipment was as committed.
rating

In box properly packaged.

Bernard W.05/28/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your comments and rating.

A
rating

A

Scott D.05/27/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your comments, so happy you were pleased with the product and service.

Mr. DelValle
rating

Very happy with my product and the price was better than the rest, God bless .

Santos D.05/22/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your comments and your support,  God bless you as well.

First time shopper
rating

Pleased with the expedient service. Oh, and for getting what I ordered. That can be a rarity. Great job boys!!

Anthony Z.05/21/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your comments, we do try our best to represent our items correctly and to actually put the right part in the box.  Glad you were pleased.

RV Parts Shop
rating

Fast delivery easy to order from. Good shop for your RV needs

Robert L.05/20/2019
Answer:

Appreciate you taking the time to comment, thanks for your support.

Fridge Vent
rating

Easy to use website and found what I needed with ease.

Robert L.05/16/2019
Answer:

We try to make the catalog easy to search, glad you appreciated our work.  Thanks for your purchase.

Shop
rating

Placed my order and had no problem at all

Berkley A.05/12/2019
Answer:

We're happy you had a positive experience.  Thanks for your purchase.

RV Part Shop USA - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 62
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop USA's Distribution Network

  • USA Shipping       USA

    Orders for US RV owners are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house an inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows customers to get exceptional turnaround service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast, usually with courier or LTL deliver within two business days,.

  • Canadian Shipping        CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader. Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts. In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.