Get $10 Off

All Categories

Manufacturers

New products

Latest Blog Posts



Company Info

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop USA

Summary
positive 97.5% (119 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 0.8% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 122 negative 1.6% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Awning arms
rating
5 out of 5, see above review
Charles C.10/31/2020
Great selection.
rating

I phoned in with some questions. The call was answered quickly and my questions were easily answered!

Michael A.10/19/2020
Answer:

Awesome to hear! Keep us in mind for anything else you may need!

The best!
rating

Great selection and very thorough catalog makes finding parts easy.

Michael A.10/19/2020
Answer:

Thanks for your kind words. Keep us in mind for whatever else you might need!

consumer
rating

sale person very good.

Jim K.10/10/2020
Answer:

Thanks for taking the time to send us a review! Greatly Appreciated

Great
rating

Fair prices and fast shipping

Lori H.09/30/2020
Answer:

We are glad we could help you find what you needed! Thanks for the review!

Same
rating

Same

Tom A.09/28/2020
Answer:

Thank You very much for the review!

rating
Mark F.09/26/2020
trailor owner
rating

just what i ordered and it came quick

RANDALL C.09/15/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review!

Part Available and Shipped Quickly
rating

The part we needed was nowhere else to be found. RVPartShop had it ad shipped it right away, which is what we needed. We will be back for other parts needed in the future. Thank you!

Christian W.09/11/2020
Answer:

Your very welcome! Glad we could find what you needed!

Quick Knowledgeable service
rating

Emailed to see if part was in stock. Ten minutes later was talking with Nick on the phone and three days later (even using the least expensive shipping option) installed the cover on my RV. They were prompt helpful in making sure the right part was sent.

Michael A.09/08/2020
Answer:

Awesome to hear that you were happy. Keep us in mind for whatever else you need!

Customer Service for shipping
rating

I am a new customer and I needed to check on the estimated delivery time. The Gentlemen that I spoke with was very kind and checked into my situation right away. I am Very Pleased with the customer service.

Deb H.09/01/2020
Answer:

Thank You for taking the time to review us. We are glad you were happy!

Product Service
rating

Shipped earlier then expected arrived in good condition

Keith B.08/29/2020
Answer:

We are glad we could help you out!

Replacement part
rating

Great customer service. Would definitely recommend them to everyone and will use them again if we need other parts.

Carrie S.08/11/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review!

staff helpful
rating

The parts person was very helpful and courteous regarding the return of the item. I would suggest an addition to the web site that it does not fit a Winnebago Class C unless you also replace the inner skylight.

richard w.08/07/2020
Answer:

Thank You for the review! Have a great day!

google it
rating

came across your store through google. Glad I found it, you carry a lot of the parts that the local stores don't.

Alan S.07/20/2020
Answer:

Glad we could help you out! Thanks for the review!

Good service
rating

Your shipping notice let me know that the parts may come from different warehouses and would be delivered at different times. Good job.

Robert T.07/15/2020
Answer:

We are happy that your happy! Thanks for the review!

Hard to find parts
rating

Helpful staff. Quick service. Good price.

Allen E.06/27/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review!!

Customer
rating

Satisfied

William M.06/19/2020
Answer:

Awesome to hear! Thanks for the review!

LED BULB 18-CHIP
rating

received one on one service on the phone and email trying to find the right fit for replacement bulbs! They fit perfectly! Will be ordering more among other things-awesome, quick help-thanks so much!

Lori R.06/16/2020
Answer:

Thanks for taking the time to send us a review!

Got what I needed
rating

This page for reviews is too time consuming. Rate products & svs same place. The salesman was excellent and sent me exactly what I needed

Lisa D.06/02/2020
Answer:

Thanks for the review!

RV Part Shop USA - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 122
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop USA's Distribution Network

  • USA Shipping       USA

    Orders for US RV owners are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house an inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows customers to get exceptional turnaround service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast, usually with courier or LTL deliver within two business days,.

  • Canadian Shipping        CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader. Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts. In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.