Get Social

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 94.9% (187 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 197 negative 3% (6 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service from a good company
rating

My old Traveler had died with no repair possible. Trying to find a replacement, either new or used, and at a reasonable price proved very difficult to do. I finally found RVPartShop with more than one in stock, new in the box. Ordering on-line was easy and shipping was fast and free. Great service.

Harry F.06/26/2022
Answer:

Thanks. We love to see our customers coming back.

Nick is Awesome
rating

Nick will be my furst call for future needs!

David C.06/14/2022
Answer:

Thank you for your comments, glad you were happy.

Good service
rating

Good communication, good pricing.

Brian B.06/14/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your kind words.

Series jack
rating

Excellent service. We received our order very quickly.

Adora M.06/14/2022
Answer:

Thanks for the review! Hope to hear from you soon.

service
rating

Service was great.

Michael A.06/14/2022
Great
rating

No issues and all went well

Matt A.06/14/2022
Donna Long
rating

Very satisfied with the horse trailer cover. The product arrived quickly and was very satisfied with your service. MLP

Donna L.01/17/2022
Answer:

Glad it worked out and that you were happy with your purchase.

Satisfied Customer
rating
Great job in filling my order.
Elene W.10/29/2021
Owner
rating
Where is my shipment? Neary 2 weeks and no tracking number, I am not pleased ?
David H.10/18/2021
Great company for having parts in stock
rating
Great company period!!!! Great Low Prices & always have items in stock.
William H.10/09/2021
Answer: Thanks for the review.
My order
rating
Disappointed check my tracking said it would be here by 9:00pm today still not here today. When I go to the site to check order it now says error you can't visit this site . Very dissapointed wanted the part before I travel.
Joann D.10/05/2021
WAYYYY too many emails
rating

I purchased one thing from you and since then I’ve received an email every single day for the last couple of weeks. And there’s no way to unsubscribe. So I’m forced to filter emails coming from RVPartshop moving forward. Chill on the email spam. It’s bad for your business.

Chris T.10/04/2021
Answer:

Unless you were subscribed to our marketing email list, all the emails you received would have been related to the transaction you made with us. These are required to keep you informed of the progress of your account, order and shipment.  For legal reasons, unsubscribing is not possible with this type of email.  If you are receiving marketing emails there is a one-click unsubscribe in the footer of every email.

Reputable
rating
Very reputable
Bradley B.10/01/2021
Good shopping experience
rating
Good customer service. Quick shipping and quality product!!
Maranda B.09/29/2021
Great
rating
Love this company!
Morgan M.09/21/2021
Joe Franks
rating
Need more parts
Joseph F.09/20/2021
?
rating
?
Glenn R.09/20/2021
Minnie C.
rating
Everyone was very friendly, organized, and knowledgeable . It was a nice experience.
Minnie C.09/20/2021
Answer: Thanks for the review.
Awesome Company and Service
rating
I ordered a part for an RV of a guest in one of my rentals and they helped the whole way through figuring out what was wrong and what part was needed.
davene b.09/18/2021
Answer: Thank you for your comments, glad you were happy.
Not here yet
rating

I still don’t have the part so I can’t provide a review.

Winfred H.08/26/2021
Answer:

Thank you for your response. Hope you receive your part soon.

RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 197
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories