Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive91.3%(21 reviews)
Average rating: 9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 23negative8.7%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Prompt shipping. Product as advertised.
rating
Excellent
Michael D.16/08/2017
Excellent
rating
I initially ordered the wrong arm for my awning. They called me before just shipping what I ordered.
RVParts got me the right part that I needed.
EXCELLENT Service...
Tim C.12/08/2017
Good sales, slow to respond
rating
The initial sale a delivery of the product was good. However, as the first point of contact for information on the defective products, they were slow to respond to any messages or reach.
Marc H.10/08/2017
buying experience
rating
Easy to order from, fast shipping good price.
Friedrich D.09/08/2017
Excellent
rating
Great store, have not been to their location, purchased online
John D.09/08/2017
RVPartShop
rating
Good selection, reasonable prices, shipping is free on orders over $99.00.
Bill K.08/08/2017
Phone service
rating
Phone service was excellent
Dave D.08/08/2017
John
rating
good service
John D.08/08/2017
Best place to shop.
rating
Helpful staff.great experience and great advice on all parts we bought. And free shipping is even better
David D.08/08/2017
Facile
rating
Merci
PHILIPPE D.08/08/2017
Recommended provider of RV parts
rating
Prompt delivery.
Gord D.07/08/2017
Store
rating
Was very good sad that closed the barrie store
Leslie D.07/08/2017
Answer: Still are! We appreciated the support from local RVers, but the reduction in overhead allows us to keep our prices even more competitive!
8'-10' POLY 3 TRUCK CAMPER COVER
rating
Delivered in a timely manner and order process was straight forward.
Thomas D.07/08/2017
Motor for my heater
rating
Once again that was an old motorhome had trouble finding one one online that your phone number and called you and your service department help me out again appreciate all that you guys do first time
RVer need all the help I can get !
Edward H.07/08/2017
Nice Place
rating
Easy to navigate, good amount of stock. Shopping cart works well too!
Dale D.07/08/2017
fast service
rating
fast service
Keith D.07/08/2017
good response
rating
arrived in promised time
george D.07/08/2017
experience
rating
Had a good experience shopping here. Received goods promptly.
Michael D.07/08/2017
Buyer Beware !!!!!!
rating
This company sent me a defective compressor and would not refund my money when their invoice clearly stated the item could be returned in 30 days. I had to contact my credit card company to help me with a resolution. I would not buy from this company again, period.
Ryke E.07/08/2017
Answer: Unfortunately, parts that have been installed or used cannot be returned for credit. In this case, the customer's technician damaged the compressor by improperly installing it. We responded by immediately convincing the manufacturer to provide a free replacement.
owner
rating
Ordered wrong part. Tried getting a hold of company several time via phone and email. To see if we could send part back even with restock fee. Never heard from anyone.
Ryan S.07/08/2017
Answer: All of our email archives and phone records were checked and there was no record of any post-sale contact from this customer. We gladly take back returns of most items within 30 days of purchase and certainly would have responded promptly to assist the customer.
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9/10 - Number of reviews: 23
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

  • Canadian Shipping

    USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

  • US Shipping

    CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  We ship every busines day from warehouses in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time possible.